telefono email reloj flecha-derecha-circulo flecha-abajo-circulo cerrar flecha-derecha vimeo-circulo youtube-circulo flecha-abajo mas-circulo flecha-izquierda google-plus-circulo linkedin-circulo exito hucha-cerdo caja-cerrada camion avion barco medalla usuarios-grupo tablet ojo llave enfocar conexion2 globo-terraqueo lapiz-regla mapa conexion menu-hamburguesa mosaico camara-mas

Contact

Our offices

Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year

Solid own organization with offices in Europe, Asia, North and Latin America

Brazil

Bahia +55 11 98271 2500 brasil@leewardcorpdpt.com
Sao Paulo +55 11 3253 0186 brasil@leewardcorpdpt.com

Chile

Chile +56 222 46 2222 chile@leewardcorpdpt.com

China

Shanghai +86 15618337163 china@leewardcorpdpt.com

Europe

Italy: Bergamo +39 334 926 7797 italy@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Madrid Warehouse +34 916 592 815 almacen@leewardcorp.com
Germany: Delmenhorst +49 42211544326 germany@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Ordizia +34 943 805 450 ordizia@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Pamplona +34 948 981 130 pamplona@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Bilbao +34 944 745 454 bilbao@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Barcelona +34 934 091 929 barcelona@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Madrid +34 916 527 193 leeward@leewardcorpdpt.com
Spain: Madrid Aeropuerto +34 913 120 363 leeward@leewardcorpdpt.com

Kazakhstan

Astana – Arujan kazakhstan@leewardcorpdpt.com

Mexico

Mexico DF +52 55 52 02 0098 mexico@leewardcorpdpt.com

USA

Houston +1 281 668 1465 usa@leewardcorpdpt.com
New York +1 516-284-0754 - Ext. 101 usa@leewardcorpdpt.com